ETC Montessori

Seven Wonders of the World Set

Current Stock:
1.45 LBS
CPSIA Exempt
Printed on (required)

This series of classified nomenclature contains two sections that pertain to the seven wonders of the world.

The first section contains the seven wonders of the Ancient World. These are beautifully portrayed with full color pictures that have been retained through the generosity of the Bridgeman Art Library.  Your students will see:

  • The Statue of Zeus at Olympia
  • Temple of Artemis at Ephesus
  • The Great Pyramid of Giza
  • The Hanging Gardens of Babylon
  • The Colossus of Rhodes
  • The Lighthouse of Alexandria, and the
  • Mausoleum at Halicarnassus

The second section contains the seven wonders of the Modern World. Illustrated with real pictures your students will discover:

  • The Great Wall of China
  • Petra
  • Christ the Redeemer
  • Machu Picchu
  • Chichen Itza
  • Colosseum, and the
  • Taj Mahal

Each section comes complete with:

  • Three-part cards
  • Booklets
  • Control Charts


Ideal for use with the Timeline of Ancient Civilizations (TL-027) or the BC/AD timeline (TL-028)

Card sizes are as follows:

Whole Card  3¾ x 5 in.  9.5 x 12.7 cm.
Part Card 3¾ x 4 in. 9.5 x 10.2 cm.
Label Card 3¾ x 1 in 9.5 x 2.5 cm.
Wall Chart 8.5 x 11 in. 21.6 x 28 cm.  
Booklets 4.25 x 5.5 in. 10.8 x 14 cm.


ETC 3 Part Card Container


Related products

Customers also Viewed